Nos praticiens

Dr Ameur Abderrahmane

Ameur

Cardiologue Interventionnel

Institut Coeur Paris Centre

Tél : 01 40 08 85 50

Fax : 01 40 08 89 63

Email : ameur@icpc.fr

Voir la fiche

Dr Azerraf Nathan

MEDECIN 3

Cardiologue

Institut Coeur Paris Centre

Tél : 01 40 08 88 11

Fax : 01 40 08 89 63

Email : azerraf@icpc.fr

Voir la fiche

Dr BANAYAN Jonathan

Screenshot_2013-12-12-13-48-56

Cardiologue Interventionnel

Institut Coeur Paris Centre

Tél : 01 40 08 85 50

Fax : 01 40 08 89 63

Email : banayan@icpc.fr

Voir la fiche

Dr Benadiba Danièle

IMG_0000BENADIBA

Cardiologue vasculaire

Institut Coeur Paris Centre

Tél : 01 40 08 88 11

Fax : 01 40 08 89 63

Email : benadiba@icpc.fr

Voir la fiche

Dr BERNARD Mathieu

IMG_5601

Cardiologue

Institut Coeur Paris Centre

Tél : 01 40 08 88 11

Fax : 01 40 08 88 26

Email : bernard@icpc.fr

Voir la fiche

Dr Bernardo Jean Paul

MEDECIN 2

Angiologue

Institut Coeur Paris Centre

Tél : 01 40 08 88 11

Fax : 01 40 08 89 63

Email : bernardo@icpc.fr

Voir la fiche

Dr Darmon Serge

STETHO 6

Radiologue

Institut Cœur paris Centre

Tél : 01 40 08 85 50

Fax : 01 40 08 89 63

Email : darmon@icpc.fr

Voir la fiche

Dr Darondel Jean -Marc

MEDECIN 1

Cardiologue rythmologue

Institut Coeur Paris Centre

Tél : 01 40 08 89 53

Fax : 01 40 08 89 80

Email : darondel@icpc.fr

Voir la fiche